Sport food and supplements

Sport food and supplements are a part of the large category of special food products; therefore the procedure of their registration is identical to that of dietary supplements. Sport supplements are represented by the whole groups of products such as L-carnitine-based fat burners, multivitamins, dicarboxylic acids, products containing protein concentrates, supplements having directed regenerating effect.

For the import and sale of a foreign-made sport nutrition product, the marketing authorization (state registration) is required. The registration is carried out by the Ministry of Health of Ukraine on the basis of expert review of the documents and laboratory analysis. Subsequently, a certificate is issued for the period of up to 5 years.

Cratia provides services for organizing the state registration of sport nutrition products. We have vast experience in registration, possess excellent knowledge of Ukrainian and international legislation, maintain good relations with state authorities and expert organizations, we are familiar with the customs requirements and can perform the registration of sport supplements correctly, to a high standard, and quickly. Since 2005, we have carried out the registration of more than 50 products.

The budget for registration of a sport supplement depends on several factors:

  • Product complexity (multicomponent composition implies higher costs);
  • Number of products submitted for authorization (the larger your order is, the larger discounts we provide);
  • Language of the documents (whether translation is required), need to import the product samples, etc.

The term of registration is approximately 1 month from the date of submission of the registration materials to the MOH.

The collaboration implies conclusion of an Agreement for organization of the state registration, in which we will specify all obligations in terms of scope of work, costs and completion periods. Our services should be paid for as follows:

  • Prepayment of 60% of the agreed cost prior to submission of the documents to the MOH;
  • Payment of 40% of the agreed cost following receipt of the originals;

Where necessary, we can negotiate another manner of payment. We accept the payment both in UAH from the residents or in EURO/USD from non-residents, as by Agreement.

Needless to say, we provide all preliminary consultations and perform calculation of costs for free.

You can get a consultation by contacting us at the telephone:  +38 (044) 221-71-29, 332-42-94, by e-mail: info@cratia.ua or visiting us in our office

Спортивное питание

Спортивное питание входит в большую группу специальных пищевых продуктов и потому процедура его регистрации идентична регистрации диетических добавок.  Понятие спортивного питания скрывает под собой целые группы продуктов, такие как: жиросжигатели на основе L-карнитина; поливитамины; дикарбоновые аминокислоты; препараты, содержащие белковые концентраты; добавки, обладающие направленным регенерирующим действием.

Для импорта и продажи спортивного питания зарубежного производства необходимо провести его государственную регистрацию. Регистрация проводится Минздравом Украины на основании документарной экспертизы и лабораторного анализа. В результате выдается свидетельство сроком до 5 лет.

Компания «Кратия» оказывает услуги по организации государственной регистрации спортивного питания. Мы обладаем большим опытом в регистрации, отлично владеем украинским и международным законодательством, установили замечательные отношения с государственными органами и экспертными организациями, хорошо ориентируемся в требованиях таможни и можем выполнить регистрацию спортивного питания правильно, качественно и быстро. Мы провели регистрацию более чем 50 продуктов с 2005 года.

Бюджет регистрации спортивного питания зависит от нескольких факторов:

  • Сложность продукта (многокомпонентный состав означает более высокую стоимость);
  • Количество продуктов, переданных на регистрацию (чем больше Ваш заказ – тем большие скидки мы предоставляем);
  • Язык документации (нужен ли перевод), необходимость ввоза образцов и пр.

Срок проведения регистрации составляет около 1 месяца с момента подачи регистрационных материалов в Минздрав.

Сотрудничество предполагает заключение Договора на организацию государственной регистрации, в котором мы укажем все обязательства по объему работ, стоимости и срокам выполнения. Порядок оплаты наших услуг:

  • Предоплата в размере 60% от согласованной стоимости перед подачей документации в Минздрав;
  • Оплата в размере 40% от согласованной стоимости после получения оригиналов;

В случае необходимости мы можем согласовать другой порядок оплаты. Оплату мы можем получить как от резидента в гривнах, так и от нерезидента в ЕВРО или долларах, на основании Договора.

Получить консультацию Вы можете позвонив по телефону +38 (044) 221-71-29, 332-42-94, обратившись по электронной почте по адресу info@cratia.ua или на встрече у нас в офисе